Skip to product information
1 of 1

Relentless Trilogy Ebook

Relentless Trilogy Ebook

Regular price $7.67 USD
Regular price $10.97 USD Sale price $7.67 USD
Sale Sold out
Secure checkout with


The first three books in the Relentless series. This is a complete trilogy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Over 54,000 5-Star Ratings on Amazon & Goodreads.

Seventeen-year-old Sara Grey lives a life full of secrets and she is driven by the need to uncover the truth about her tragic past. But while she is looking for vampires, they are hunting her. Will she risk everything to finally get the answers she seeks? And can she learn to trust the warrior determined to protect her even if it's the last thing she wants.
Enter a modern world of warriors, demons, faeries, vampires, and shifters, and more. Discover why readers love this New York Times bestselling series.

THIS EBOOK WILL BE DELIVERED INSTANTLY BY EMAIL from BOOKFUNNEL to the email address you provide at checkout. You can download the BookFunnel app to your Apple or Android phone. You can also send books from the app to your kindle device.

View full details

In this series